Want to play? Find a club in your area.

  • Deloraine
  • George Town
  • Southern Raiders
  • North Launceston Eagles
  • Northern Rangers FC
  • Launceston City Devils
  • Launceston United
  • Riverside Olympic

Deloraine Junior Soccer Club

2020/21: Contact the NTJSA office.

Abbreviation: DEL


East Barrack St, Deloraine

George Town Junior Soccer Club
Contact: 2020/21: George Town Secretary

Abbreviation: GT


Blue Gum Park, George Town

Southern Raiders Junior Soccer Club
President: Tony Smith : PH 0427572253
Secretary: Jodie Freeman

Web site:


Abbreviation: SR


Prospect Park, Prospect

North Launceston Eagles Junior Soccer Club
President: Mark Dewsbury – 0417 290 807
Registrar : Allison Woodland – 0408 175 224

Web site:

Abbreviation: NLE


Churchill Park, Invermay

Northern Rangers Football Club
Club President: Gavin Stone
Phone : 0437 613 181

Club Secretary: Tania Avens


Web site:

Abbreviation: NRFC


NTCA Grounds, near Kmart, Launceston

Launceston City Devils Junior Soccer Club
President: Tarnya Frost
Registrar: Launceston City Devils Jnrs

Web site:

Abbreviation: LCD


Buckby Park, Prospect

Launceston United Soccer Club
Junior /Snr President: Anthony Coulson – 0417 127 512

Sports Coordinator: Tony Pearce

PO Box 686, Launceston Tas 7250

Facebook page: Launceston-United-Junior-Soccer-Club

Abbreviation: LTON


Birch Avenue, Newstead

Riverside Olympic  FC – Juniors
President Jnrs: Nathan Murfet
Treasurer: Michael Harvey (Snr Club)
Club Phone : 0475 769 043 or contact by sms
Club email:

Web site:

Abbreviation: RO


Windsor Park, Riverside